The following is a partial list of factory-authorized Aquatherm Industries Dealers and Distributors.

If you would like to check the status of a company in your area, please call us at 732-905-9002 or Contact Us.

Master Dealers

Listings in bold indicate an Aquatherm Master Dealer. Our Master Dealers are some of the most highly trained craftsmen in the solar industry with many years of experience and a long history of satisfied customers.

United States

Company City, State Website
Sun City Solar Energy Little Rock, AR http://www.suncityenergy.com/
General Solar Mesa, AZ http://www.generalsolaraz.com/
Aqua Science Tempe, AZ http://www.aquascienceaz.com/
Engineered Solar Tucson, AZ http://esmeps.com/
Alliance Solar Services Alameda, CA  
Solar Service Company Cathedral City, CA  
Alcor Solar Enterprises Concord, CA http://www.alcorsolar.com/
SunChaser Inc El Cajon, CA http://www.sunchasersolar.com
Performance Solar Escondido, CA http://www.performancesolar.com
Vasco Solar Energy Huntington Beach, CA http://www.vascosolar.com/
Tenco Solar Mission Viejo, CA http://www.tenco.us/
Alten Products Mountain View, CA
Solartrope Supply Corp. Orange, CA http://www.solartrope.com/
Mark Naylor Solar Specialists San Diego, CA http://naylorsolar.com/
Gull Industries San Jose, CA http://www.gullsolar.com/
Catersolar Woodland Hills, CA http://www.catersolar.com/
Todd Solar Engineering Norco, CA http://www.toddsolar.com
Steiner Solar Sacramento, CA http://steinersolar.com/
Central Florida Solar Altamonte Springs, FL http://www.cflsolar.com
United Solar Energy Inc. Cocoa, FL http://www.unitedsolar.net/
FL Green Team Fort Myers, FL http://www.flgreenteam.com/
Stilwell Solar Fort Myers, FL http://www.stilwellsolar.com/
Broward Solar Fort Pierce Beach, FL http://www.browardsolar.com/
Tryon Pool Heating Fort Pierce, FL http://tryonsolar.com
Energy Conservation Services Gainesville, FL http://ecs-solar.com/
Advanced Pool Systems Hudson, FL
American Solar Energy Jacksonville, FL http://www.americansolarenergy.com
M & K Solar Longwood, FL
Discount Solar Orlando, FL http://discountsolarsalesandservice.com
Total Solar Ormond Beach, FL
Wayne’s Solar Ormond Beach, FL http://www.waynesolar.com
Brevard Solar Palm Bay, FL http://brevardsolar.com/
Tradewind Solar Palm City, FL http://www.tradewindsolar.com/
Compass Solar Pensacola, FL http://compasssolar.com/
Solar Development Riviera Beach, FL http://www.solardevelopmentinc.com/
Roark Solar Sarasota, FL http://roarksolar.com/
Simpler Solar Tallahassee, FL http://www.simplersolar.com/
Suncatcher of Atlanta Marietta, GA http://suncatcherofatlanta.com
Cotuit Solar Cotuit, MA http://cotuitsolar.com/green/
Alternate Energy Center Plymouth, MA http://www.alternateenergycenter.com/
Solar of California Scituate, MA http://solarofcalifornia.com
Harrisun Systems Wilmington, MA
Naylor Solar Las Vegas, NV http://naylorsolar.com/
Honey Electric & Solar Greensboro, NC http://honeyelectricsolar.com 
HighTech Pool Systems Charlotte, NC
Solar Living Inc. Fair Lawn, NJ http://www.capturethesun.com/
Solar Energy Haus Huntington Station, NY http://www.solarenergyhaus.com
Gallagher Solar Thermal Warwick, NY http://www.solarthermalsolution.com/
Sun City Solar Energy Oklahoma City, OK http://www.suncityenergy.com/
Energywise Systems Oklahoma City, OK http://www.energywisesystems.com/
Sun City Solar Energy Tulsa, OK http://www.suncityenergy.com/
Gen-Con, Inc. Portland, OR http://www.genconsolar.com/
Exact Solar Yardley, PA http://www.exactsolar.com/
Solar Specialist Knoxville, TN
Pioneer Solar Salt Lake City, UT http://www.pioneersolar.com/
Solar Services Virginia Beach, VA http://www.solarservices.com/

 

International

Alternative Energy Solutions Tortola, BVI http://www.aesbvi.com/
Aqua Systemas Ingenerios Lima, Peru
Aquitaine Solar Chalais, France http://www.aquitaine-solar.com/
Daystar Energy Products Ontario, Canada http://www.daystarenergy.ca/
Energy Conscious Design Auckland, New Zealand http://www.energyconsciousdesign.co.nz/
EnWest Pty Ltd Perth, Australia http://www.enwest.com.au/
Green Revolution LTD Turks & Caicos, BWI http://www.greenrevolutionltd.com/
Green Solar Systems Camuy, Puerto Rico
Hanania Investment Group Amman, Jordan http://www.hanania-res.com/main.htm
Hydrex Ingenieros Lima, Peru http://www.hydrex-ings.com/
Modulo Solar S.A. de C.V. Cuernavaca, Mexico http://www.modulosolar.com.mx/
Modulo Solar S.L. Madrid, Spain  http://www.modulo-solar.com
Muentener Swimming Pool Center Oder, Switzerland http://www.swimmingpool.ch/
Paradise Pools St. Maarten, Caribbean
Pool Patrol Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands http://www.poolpatrol.ky/
Poseidon Pool Service Dunrobin, Ontario http://poseidonpool.ca/
Resolution Electric British Columbia http://resolutionelectric.ca/
Solar Wave Burlington, Ontario http://www.solarwaveenergy.com/
Solartech Pool Heating Sydney, Australia http://www.solartech.com.au/
Solarpool Buenos Aires, Argentina http://www.solarpool.com.ar
SOLTEC Quito, Ecuador http://soltececuador.wordpress.com/
True Blue Pools Trinidad, Caribbean